Canon breaks down his new album

Canon breaks down his new album

Canon’s new album Home will be here on December 7th and he just gave us a preview of the entire album! He caught up with Rapzilla.com to do a track by track breakdown of the entire record and you can link up to it below.

Pre-orders for the album are up now and include instant access to four of the new tracks, including “Bammm” which features RadioU Fusion artists Derek Minor and Byron Juane. Fellow RadioU artists Aaron Cole and Tony Tillman also make appearances on the new record. You can place your pre-order right here.

Leave A Comment