Citizens shares another new single

Citizens shares another new single

Citizens has premiered a third new single as the title track to round out their new Everything For Nothing EP. You can grab all three new tracks below.

Everything For Nothing” follows “Fear” and “Out Of Sight” as the band’s new songs released as a result of their successful crowdfunding project. The songs will be showing up on a full-length album titled Fear later this year. They debuted a music video for “Fear” last month and you can see it on their YouTube channel.

The band will be embarking on The Adventures Of Zeal Tour this May. They have shows lined up across the western U.S., including stops in Oklahoma City and Seattle, and you can find out more through their Twitter.

Leave A Comment