Death Therapy’s new album is here!

Death Therapy’s new album is here!

It’s release day for the new album from Death Therapy! They just dropped their sophomore record Voices through Solid State Records which features nine brand new tracks and guest appearances from Garrett Russell of Silent Planet, Matt Baird of Spoken, and Josh Kincheloe of Glasslands. You can grab it below.

The metal duo is out on the road this week playing album release shows in the southern U.S., including a pair of shows in the Oklahoma City area. You can find out more on their Twitter.

Leave A Comment