Emery posts new album teaser

Emery posts new album teaser

Plus, Children 18:3, KB release new songs, August Burns Red will be releasing new guitar tab book and Mouth Of The South posts new music video.

The latest episode of the Break It Down Podcast includes a teaser of the brand new Emery album You Were Never Alone. The band says they’ll be dropping the first single and an album release date soon.

Children 18:3 have posted the first single from their upcoming album Come In which drops April 21st.  It’s called “Hold Your Breath” and you can check out the lyric video below.

KB will be releasing a new album on April 21st called Tomorrow We Live, and he just debuted another track from the album called “Crowns & Thorns.”

August Burns Red will be releasing a guitar book for their album Rescue and Restore. Preorders receive custom ABR guitar picks and a guitar pick satchel, a digital download of the book, and more.

Battery’s Mouth Of The South has released a new music video for their song “Good Intentions.” It’s from their most recent album Struggle Well.

Leave A Comment