Reach Records posts a playlist full of new music

Reach Records posts a playlist full of new music

Plus Derek Minor and Propaganda team up, Shad announces tour dates and Earth Groans premieres another new song…

Reach Records just shared their Summer Eighteen playlist and it is loaded with brand new music. You can hear Lecrae and Andy Mineo team up for the new track “Coming In Hot,” Tedashii and Canon join forces for “We Came To Play” and more right here.

Propaganda also put out some new music over the weekend with the help of RadioU Fusion artist Derek Minor. The two just released a new jam titled “Fallen” and you can check it out on the Reflection Music Group YouTube channel.

Shad has announced a run of North American tour dates this fall following the release of his new album A Short Story About A War on October 26th. You can find more info on his Twitter.

RadioU Battery band Earth Groans has premiered yet another new song ahead of the release of their Rahab EP on August 3rd. You can pick up the track “Allure” below.

Leave A Comment