Wait For The Day’s debut album is here!

Wait For The Day’s debut album is here!

It’s finally release day for Wait For The Day and their debut album The Sun Will Drown. Their first ever full-length record features nine brand new tracks, including their hit single “Broken Mirror.” You can grab it below.

In celebration of the new release, the band is heading out on a quick tour of the east coast that includes an album release party in Columbus, Ohio. You can find the full list of dates on their Twitter.

If you want to get to know the guys behind the music, you can check out an interview they did with The RIOT right here.

1 Comment

  1. Dr. Doug January 19, 2019 at 2:52 PM

    What a great album!!!! Erase my mind my favorite. Come hang tonight at the C-bus show

Leave A Comment