Insider Music News

twenty one pilots takes you behind the scenes of the Takeover Tour
Posted On September 15, 2021 | No comments

twenty one pilots has launched a new video series that will give you a behind the scenes look at what it’s like as they’re out on the road for their nearly completely sold out Takeover [...]

KB drops Worship In The Moshpit
Posted On September 14, 2021 | No comments

KB recently released his surprise new single “Worship In The Moshpit” along with a music video to go with it. You can experience the visual below. He’s also one of the many artists that will [...]

Band Interviews

Jared Marc on The RIOT
Posted On September 3, 2021 | No comments

Jared Marc joins The RIOT to talk about his upcoming performance at the Consuming Fire Music Festival and more! [...]


Make A Request